Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market
3 East Main Street
540-375-4098

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April - December 2021
Saturday, 8AM - 12PM

Season: Winter

January - March 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: 3 East Main Street, Salem, VA


Upcoming Events at Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Salem Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Farmer's Market

Photos