Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Cape Cod

311 Service Rd,
508-833-4000

Going home may be the first goal after a serious illness, injury or surgery, but it’s not the only one. At Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Cape Cod, we help you find the strength – both physical and emotional – to get back to the people, places and activities that give your life meaning.As the only facility on Cape Cod offering hospital-level rehabilitation care, Spaulding Cape Cod provides an intensive level of inpatient medical, nursing and therapy services that help patients recover and feel strong.Our physician-led teams of rehabilitation specialists work together to help patients improve function and attain their greatest potential for independence. Once they have returned home, patients may continue their recovery through SCC’s extensive outpatient services, adaptive sports programs and support groups.Spaulding Cape Cod consistently receives outstanding marks from patients and has earned a reputation for exceptional outcomes. As a member of the Spaulding Rehabilitation Network, Spaulding Cape Cod follows the highest standards of rehabilitation care. As a result, our patients recover sooner and get back to their lives at a higher level of ability and independence.


Upcoming Events at Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Cape Cod

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Fibromyalgia Support Group

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Early Onset Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Adult Post-Concussion Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Amputee Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Lyme Disease Support Groups

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Spaulding Outpatient Center
Orleans, MA
Read More »

Stroke Survivors' Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Fibromyalgia Support Group

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Lyme Disease Support Group

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Early Onset Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Adult Post-Concussion Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Amputee Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Lyme Disease Support Groups

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Spaulding Outpatient Center
Orleans, MA
Read More »

Stroke Survivors' Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Early Onset Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Fibromyalgia Support Group

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Cape Cod Sober Sisters AA Support Group

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:30am to 10:30am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Lyme Disease Support Group

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
East Sandwich, MA
Read More »

Photos