St. Luke’s Hospital Anderson Campus

1872 St Luke's Blvd
484-503-3000

St. Luke’s Anderson Campus features advanced services in the Hospital, Cancer Center and Medical Office Building. Patients are benefiting from inpatient care; emergency room services; surgical services; radiology services and more.

Here's what choosing St. Luke’s Anderson Campus means for you:

- Easy Access: Near three major highways – Route 33, Interstate 78 and Route 22.

- Amenities: Ample parking, spacious private patient rooms and a family friendly emergency room… all designed for healing and comfort.

- A Better Hospital Experience: A combination of a state-of-the-art facility, technology, equipment and a great team working together with the patient at the center of it all.

Upcoming Events at St. Luke’s Hospital Anderson Campus

Zumba Toning

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Informational Seminar

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
St. Luke's Hospital - Anderson Campus
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Epilepsy Education Group

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:00pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Informational Seminar

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 6:00pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
St. Luke's Hospital - Anderson Campus
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Epilepsy Education Group

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:00pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Circuit Challenge

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:50pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

MetCon Class

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:30am
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Informational Seminar

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 6:00pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »

Yoga Sculpt

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:20pm
St. Luke's Bone and Joint Institute - Easton
Easton, PA
Read More »