Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House
436 Market Street
570-286-5801

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Fridays and Saturdays, 8am - 2pm

Location: 436 Market Street

Upcoming Events at Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House

Sunbury Market House

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sunbury, PA
Read More »
Sunbury Market House