Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market
Surfside Drive and Willow Drive North
843-839-4488

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 – October 26, 2021
Tuesdays, 10am – 3pm

Location: Corner of Surfside Drive & Willow Drive North


Upcoming Events at Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Photos