Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market
30 Tamworth Road
603-323-2392

Season: Fall and Winter

Market Hours:

Sepetember 28 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: 30 Tamworth Road

Winter Market

November: 2, 9, 16, 23, 2019
December: 7, 14, 21, 28, 2019
January: 4, 18, 2020
February:  1, 15, 29, 2020
March: 14, 28, 2020

Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: Tamworth Town House, 27 Cleveland Hill Road, Tamworth, NH


Upcoming Events at Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Tamworth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tamworth Town House
Tamworth, NH
Read More »
Tamworth Farmers' Market

Photos