Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market
Mad River Green
802-498-4734

Mission: 
The Waitsfield Farmers' Market is committed to building a vibrant Farmers' Market in Waitsfield, VT. and thereby supporting local businesses, local farms and the local economy.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 15 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Mad River Green in Waitsfield, VT

Upcoming Events at Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Waitsfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Waitsfield Farmers' Market