Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

789 Central Avenue
603-742-5252

About:

Wentworth-Douglass Hospital is an affiliate of Wentworth-Douglass Health System - a nationally recognized, not-for-profit charitable health care organization located in the Seacoast community of Dover, New Hampshire with a 110-year history of compassionate care and innovation.

Serving its communities since 1906, it is a family of 250 providers and over 2,300 employees and volunteers dedicated to the health, safety and well-being of residents and visitors to the Seacoast area of New Hampshire and Southern Maine. Wentworth-Douglass Health System is comprised of a 178-bed hospital, several walk-in immediate care facilities, multiple testing centers, 26 provider practices at Wentworth Health Partners, The Works Health and Fitness Center and the Wentworth-Douglass Foundation, providing philanthropic support for care and services in the community.


Upcoming Events at Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Narcotics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Overeaters Anonymous Support Group

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Diabetes Education And Support Group

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Narcotics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Overeaters Anonymous Support Group

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Dementia Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Gynecologic Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Huntington Disease Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Breast Cancer Survivor Support Group

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Staying Connected

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 2:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Diabetes Education And Support Group

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Diabetes Education And Support Group

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Dover, NH
Read More »

Photos