Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market
470 North Hawaiian Avenue
562-449-9299

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 9am - 3pm

Location: 470 N. Hawaiian Ave., Between E St. and Hawaiian Ave

Upcoming Events at Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market

Wilmington Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wilmington, CA
Read More »
Wilmington Farmers Market