Add an Event

Planada Featured Events

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Fatherhood Book Launch and Author Reading: Arlette Dares to Dream

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Merced Multicultural Arts Center
Merced, CA
Read More »

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Sinbad

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Breckenridge Brewery
Littleton, CO
Read More »
Sinbad

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Breakfast With a Veteran

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Chowchilla, CA
Read More »

Veterans Day Celebration

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Veterans Memorial Park
Chowchilla, CA
Read More »

Merced International Winter Cup

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Merced, CA
Read More »

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Merced International Winter Cup

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Merced, CA
Read More »

Tim & the Glory Boys

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00pm
First Baptist Merced
Merced, CA
Read More »
Tim & the Glory Boys

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market

Merced Certified Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Merced, CA
Read More »
Merced Certified Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...