Add an Event

Portales Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Girl's Night Out

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Girl's Night Out

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...