Add an Event

Poughkeepsie Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Hudson Valley ALS Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fishkill Ambulatory Surgery
Fishkill, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 at 6:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 at 7:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Brain Injury Survivors and caregivers support group

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »

Hudson Valley Walk to Defeat ALS

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 11:00am
Highland, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 at 6:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 at 7:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:00am
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Poughkeepsie
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »

Brain Injury Support Group

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Regal Galleria Mall 12
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »

Hudson Valley ALS Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fishkill Ambulatory Surgery
Fishkill, NY
Read More »

Brain Injury Survivors and caregivers support group

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 at 6:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 at 7:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 at 6:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 at 7:00pm
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital
Newburgh, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...