Add an Event

Providence Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

Walking Tours of Historic Woonsocket

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Museum of Work & Culture
Providence, RI
Read More »

Walking Tours of Historic Woonsocket

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Museum of Work & Culture
Providence, RI
Read More »

Providence Police Memorial 5K

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Read More »

9th Annual Woony River Ride Bike-a-Thon

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Waterplace Park
Providence, RI
Read More »

The Downtown 5k

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Providence, RI
Read More »

Harvard Crimson Football at Brown University Bears Football

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Brown Stadium - RI
Providence, RI
Read More »
Harvard Crimson Football at Brown University Bears Football

Fara 5k Race For Matt and Grace

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Read More »

SKL Memorial 5k Families Against Violence Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Roger Williams Park
Providence, RI
Read More »

Georgetown Hoyas Football at Brown University Bears Football

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 1:00pm
Brown Stadium - RI
Providence, RI
Read More »
Georgetown Hoyas Football at Brown University Bears Football

Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:05pm
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Read More »
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Paddle Downtown!

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 11:30am
Woonasquatucket River Boat Launch
Providence, RI
Read More »

HAE In-Motion - 5K

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Roger Williams Park Casino
Providence, RI
Read More »

Providence Bruins vs. Laval Rocket

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:05pm
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Read More »
Providence Bruins vs. Laval Rocket

Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:05pm
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Read More »
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...