Randsburg, California

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Randsburg, CA!

Enjoy Randsburg's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Randsburg, CA

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Randsburg below:

Add an Organization

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market
911 South China Lake Boulevard
Ridgecrest, CA
Season: Year Round Market Hours:July 7, 2018 - March 9, 2019Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. March 16, 2019 - March 7, 2020Saturdays, 9am - 1pmLo...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

Ridgecrest Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ridgecrest, CA
More info »

See All Events