Add an Organization

First Lutheran Church of Salida

1237 F Street
Salida, CO
Missison: First Lutheran Church is a fellowship of believers in Jesus Christ that has vision for ministry. We are known as the "Friendliest Church...
Read More »

First Presbyterian Church

7 Poncha Boulevard
Salida, CO
Our Mission Growing disciples of Jesus Christ through knowing God, loving each other, and serving the world. Our Vision God's dream for the worl...
Read More »

Saint Joseph Center

320 East 5th Street
Salida, CO
History: The present church was built in 1909. With the growth in the area and population increases, the present Parish School was built in 1957...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Rising Appalachia

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Salida Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Salida, CO
More info »

The Magic Beans

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 9:00pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Grant Farm

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 9:30pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Tnertle

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:00pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Acupuncture at Anupa Wellness - Free for Veterans or Military

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Salida, CO
More info »

TAUK

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Patrick Sweany

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 8:30pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

The Jive Tribe

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 9:00pm
Buena Vista, CO
More info »

Acupuncture at Anupa Wellness - Free for Veterans or Military

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Salida, CO
More info »

See All Events