Add an Event

San Diego Featured Events
Religion And Spirituality

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 5:00pm
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00pm
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:00pm
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Great Vespers

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 at 5:00pm
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Great Vespers

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 at 5:00pm
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 at 9:00am
2235 Galahad Rd
San Diego, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...