Add an Event

Scottsburg Featured Events

South Boston Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

FIRECRACKER 400 OPEN

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Chase City, VA
Read More »
FIRECRACKER 400 OPEN

FIRECRACKER 400 OPEN

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Chase City, VA
Read More »
FIRECRACKER 400 OPEN

South Boston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

Halifax Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Halifax, VA
Read More »

South Boston Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

38th Annual Virginia Cantaloupe Festival

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 5:00pm
The Berry Hill Resort and Conference Center
South Boston, VA
Read More »

South Boston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

Halifax Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Halifax, VA
Read More »

South Boston Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

SUMMER SHOOT-OUT OPEN

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
South Boston, VA
Read More »
SUMMER SHOOT-OUT OPEN

South Boston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

Halifax Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Halifax, VA
Read More »

South Boston Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
South Boston, VA
Read More »

American Legion - 5th District Meeting

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 7:00pm
American Legion
South Boston, VA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...