Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Pocono Mountain Street Rods Cruise

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Viewmont Mall
Scranton, PA
Read More »

James Barrett with 'Harmony Woods' and 'A Fire with Friends'

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
James Barrett with 'Harmony Woods' and 'A Fire with Friends'

Best Of The Eagles

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Best Of The Eagles

Cruise at Vince the Pizza Prince

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Vince the Pizza Prince
Scranton, PA
Read More »

Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Trunk or Treat Cruise at Friendly’s

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friendly's
Dunmore, PA
Read More »

A Brother's Revival

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
A Brother's Revival

The Menzingers

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 at 8:00pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
The Menzingers

Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: FRIDAY EVENINGS

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: FRIDAY EVENINGS

Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SATURDAY MATINEES

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 at 2:00pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SATURDAY MATINEES

Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SATURDAY EVENINGS

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 at 8:00pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SATURDAY EVENINGS

Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SUNDAY MATINEES

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 at 1:00pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Broadway in Scranton Season Ticket: SUNDAY MATINEES

Stomp

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Stomp

Stomp

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 at 7:30pm
Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
Read More »
Stomp
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...