Add an Event

Sherman Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Marshall Crenshaw - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Marshall Crenshaw - Live Stream Concert at Daryl's House Club

Paul Thorn

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Paul Thorn

Quinn Sullivan

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Live From Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Quinn Sullivan

Quinn Sullivan

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Daryl’s House Restaurant & Music Club
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Quinn Sullivan

Quinn Sullivan

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Live From Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Quinn Sullivan

Bluegrass Brunch: Cold Chocolate

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 12:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Bluegrass Brunch: Cold Chocolate

Albert Castiglia

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
Daryl’s House Restaurant & Music Club
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Albert Castiglia

Albert Castiglia

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
Live From Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Albert Castiglia

The Machine

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Daryl’s House Restaurant & Music Club
Pawling, NY
Read More »
The Machine

Acoustic Brunch: Sunshine Nights

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 12:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Acoustic Brunch: Sunshine Nights

Carbon Leaf

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 at 7:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Carbon Leaf

Marshall Crenshaw and Bottle Rockets

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
Daryl’s House Restaurant & Music Club
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Marshall Crenshaw and Bottle Rockets

Double Vision

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
Live From Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Double Vision

Double Vision – Foreigner Tribute Band

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
Daryl’s House Restaurant & Music Club
Pawling, NY
Read More »
Double Vision – Foreigner Tribute Band

KT Tunstall

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00pm
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Read More »
KT Tunstall
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...