Add an Event

Sonoita Featured Events

Vail Jingle Trail 5K

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:45am
Cienega High School
Vail, AZ
Read More »
Vail Jingle Trail 5K

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sonoita Farmers Market
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »
Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sonoita Farmers Market
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »
Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sonoita Farmers Market
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »
Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

First Day Hike at Kartchner Caverns

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Benson, AZ
Read More »
First Day Hike at Kartchner Caverns

1 day health screening event

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Cienega High School
Vail, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Cave Fest

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am
Kartchner Caverns State Park
Benson, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »

Sonoita and Patagonia Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sonoita, AZ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...