Add an Event

South Haven Featured Events

Freshstart Smoking And Tobacco Cessation Program

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Bronson Wellness Center
South Haven, MI
Read More »

Vein Screening

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Bronson Vein Clinic
South Haven, MI
Read More »

Glow in the Park

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Coghlin Park
Saugatuck, MI
Read More »

Halloween at the Museum

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Forever Curious Children's Museum
Fennville, MI
Read More »

Douglas Halloween Parade for Adults

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00pm
Downtown Douglas
Douglas, MI
Read More »

Halloween at the Museum

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Forever Curious Children's Museum
Fennville, MI
Read More »

Residential Trick or Treating

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Coloma, MI
Read More »

American Legion - 4th District Meeting

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
American Legion Post #49
South Haven, MI
Read More »

Advanced Care Planning

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Benton Harbor VA Community Based Outpatient Clinic
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »

Vein Screening

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Bronson Vein Clinic
South Haven, MI
Read More »

Spyro Gyra

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Saugatuck Center for the Arts
Saugatuck, MI
Read More »
Spyro Gyra

Pre-Diabetes Class

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Lakeland Hospital Watervliet
Watervliet, MI
Read More »

Advanced Care Planning

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Benton Harbor VA Community Based Outpatient Clinic
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »

Vein Screening

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Bronson Vein Clinic
South Haven, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...