Add an Event

Sparta Featured Events

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Music On Main - RedHead Express

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Hawk Watching

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 7:30am to 4:00pm
Mahogany Rock Overlook
Sparta, NC
Read More »

Independence Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Independence, VA
Read More »

Alleghany Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Crouse Park
Sparta, NC
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...