Add an Event

Sterling Heights Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Shelby Twp, MI
Read More »
Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Warren Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Warren, MI
Read More »
Warren Farmers Market

Dodge Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Dodge Park
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »
Dodge Park Farmers Market

Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Shelby Twp, MI
Read More »
Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Warren Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Warren, MI
Read More »
Warren Farmers Market

Dodge Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Dodge Park
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »
Dodge Park Farmers Market

Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Shelby Twp, MI
Read More »
Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Warren Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Warren, MI
Read More »
Warren Farmers Market

Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Shelby Twp, MI
Read More »
Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Warren Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Warren, MI
Read More »
Warren Farmers Market

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 127 Meeting

Monday, Oct 11, 2021 at 6:00pm
Center Line, MI
Read More »

Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Shelby Twp, MI
Read More »
Shelby Township Farmer's Market

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 127 Meeting

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 at 6:00pm
Center Line, MI
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 129 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 at 7:00pm
Disabled American Veterans
Shelby Township, MI
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 127 Meeting

Monday, Dec 13, 2021 at 6:00pm
Center Line, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...