Add an Event

Sturgis Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Total Vascular Screening

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 8:30am to 2:00pm
LaGrange, IN
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Total Vascular Screening

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:30am to 2:00pm
LaGrange, IN
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Total Vascular Screening

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:30am to 2:00pm
LaGrange, IN
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Speech Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Three Rivers, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...