Add an Event

Taylor Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Henry Ford Cancer Institute - Brownstown
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Arrowhead Pavilion
Wyandotte, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Breathers' Club

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Cardiac Rehab Center
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

No-cost Personal Action Toward Health Series for People with Chronic Pain

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 at 11:15am
St. Paul United Church of Christ
Taylor, MI
Read More »

Back Pain Class

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Beaumont Learning and Innovation Center
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Prostate Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Henry Ford Cancer Institute - Brownstown
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Seminar

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Henry Ford Cancer Institute - Brownstown
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Trenton, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...