Add an Event

Traverse City Featured Events

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 38 Meeting

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 1:00pm
American Military League
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Slow Flow Yoga

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

The Village Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
The Village Farmers Market

The Tap Pack

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Corson Auditorium
Interlochen, MI
Read More »
The Tap Pack

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Senior Center Network
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Gentle Yoga

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Slow Flow Yoga

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Cowell Family Cancer Center
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Billy Strings and Terry Barber

Friday, Feb 28, 2020
City Opera House
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Billy Strings and Terry Barber

The Village Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
The Village Farmers Market

Grief Support Group

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Senior Center Network
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...