Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Trumansburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Trumansburg Village Park
Trumansburg, NY
Read More »
Trumansburg Farmers Market

Garden Concert Feat - Delta Mike Shaw

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Sunday Brunch Feat -Jake + Mike Acoustic

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Trumansburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Trumansburg Village Park
Trumansburg, NY
Read More »
Trumansburg Farmers Market

Garden Concert Feat - Splash

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Sunday Brunch Feat - Rachel Beverly

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Trumansburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Trumansburg Village Park
Trumansburg, NY
Read More »
Trumansburg Farmers Market

Summer Concert: The Ampersand Project

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Garden Concert Feat - The Ampersand Project

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Sunday Brunch Feat - Tru Bleu

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Trumansburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Trumansburg Village Park
Trumansburg, NY
Read More »
Trumansburg Farmers Market

Summer Concert: Unreal Village

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Garden Concert Feat - Sydney Irving And The Mojo

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Live Music - Destination After Dark

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Sunday Brunch Feat - Jim Scala

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...