Georgia Theatre

215 North Lumpkin Street
Athens GA 30601

Upcoming Events at Georgia Theatre

Car Seat Headrest

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Car Seat Headrest

Murder By Death w/ J Roddy Walston

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Murder By Death w/ J Roddy Walston

Randy Rogers

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Randy Rogers

Elizabeth Cook

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Elizabeth Cook

Ron Gallo

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Ron Gallo

Dr. Dog

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Dr. Dog

Marc Broussard

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Marc Broussard

Ben Rector

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Ben Rector

Ben Rector

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Ben Rector

Buckethead

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Buckethead
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...