Georgia Theatre

215 North Lumpkin Street
Athens GA 30601

Upcoming Events at Georgia Theatre

Glass Animals

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Glass Animals

The Mountain Goats

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
The Mountain Goats

Descendents

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Descendents

Jump Little Children

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Jump Little Children

Jon Langston

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Jon Langston

Father John Misty w/ King Tuff

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Father John Misty w/ King Tuff

Shaman's Harvest

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Shaman's Harvest

Departure

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Departure

Jon Langston

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
Jon Langston

The Dirty Guv'nahs

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:30pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Read More »
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...