Kitsap Mall

10315 Silverdale Way North West
Silverdale WA 98383

Phone: 360-698-2555
Fax: 360-692-0501

Upcoming Events at Kitsap Mall

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »

Photo with Santa at Kitsap Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Silverdale, WA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...