Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

416 S. 9th Street
Boise ID 83702

Upcoming Events at Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

Blue October

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Blue October

Sylvan Esso

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Sylvan Esso

Nahko and Medicine for the People, Xiuhtezcatl

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Nahko and Medicine for the People, Xiuhtezcatl

[Sold Out] Shakey Graves

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
[Sold Out] Shakey Graves

Social Distortion, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Low Cut Connie

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Social Distortion, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Low Cut Connie

Seether - Poison The Parish World Tour

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:15pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Seether - Poison The Parish World Tour

Randy Rogers Band, Parker McCollum

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Randy Rogers Band, Parker McCollum

Cold War Kids, Daysormay

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Cold War Kids, Daysormay

JJ Grey & Mofro, Dragondeer

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
JJ Grey & Mofro, Dragondeer

Beats Antique, Plantrae

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Read More »
Beats Antique, Plantrae
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...