Merriweather Post Pavilion

10475 Little Patuxent Pkwy.
Columbia MD 21044

Upcoming Events at Merriweather Post Pavilion

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Halsey 2021 Tour

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Halsey 2021 Tour

Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

AJR with Quinn XCII - Everything Everywhere Tour

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 6:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
AJR with Quinn XCII - Everything Everywhere Tour

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2020

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2020

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Wilco & Sleater-Kinney

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Wilco & Sleater-Kinney

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Daryl Hall & John Oates

Kenny Chesney

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
Kenny Chesney

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Read More »
The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...