North Coast Repertory Theatre

987 Lomas Santa Fe Drive
Solana Beach CA 92075

Phone: 858-481-1055
Fax: 858-481-1527

Upcoming Events at North Coast Repertory Theatre

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Monday, Dec 12, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Monday, Dec 19, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »

2 Pianos 4 Hands at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 at 7:30pm
North Coast Repertory Theatre
Solana Beach, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...