State Street Farmer’s Market

State Street Between Carlsbad Village Drive and Grand Avenue.
Carlsbad CA 92008

Upcoming Events at State Street Farmer’s Market

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

State Street Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
State Street Farmer’s Market
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...