The Anthem - DC

901 Wharf Street SW, Washington, D.C. 20024
Washington DC 20024

Upcoming Events at The Anthem - DC

Jack White Verified Fan Presale

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Jack White

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Belle and Sebastian

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Vance Joy

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Hatsune Miku

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Greta Van Fleet

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Sylvan Esso

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Silvestre Dangond

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Arctic Monkeys

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »

Beach House

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem - DC
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...