The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center

125 Pioneer Plaza
El Paso TX 79901

Upcoming Events at The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center

Waitress

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Waitress

Waitress

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Waitress

December '63

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
December '63

Cristian Castro

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Cristian Castro

Intocable

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Intocable

Tejano Legends Featuring Ruben Ramos with the Mexican Revolution

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Tejano Legends Featuring Ruben Ramos with the Mexican Revolution

Juanes: Mas Futuro Que Pasado

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Juanes: Mas Futuro Que Pasado

David Bisbal - Gira En Tus Planes 2020

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 at 7:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
David Bisbal - Gira En Tus Planes 2020

Enrique Bunbury - Tour Posible 2020

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Enrique Bunbury - Tour Posible 2020

Camila - Hacia Adentro Tour

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Camila - Hacia Adentro Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...