The Vanguard

222 North Main St.
Tulsa OK 74103

Upcoming Events at The Vanguard

Republican Hair

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Republican Hair

Demon Hunter

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Demon Hunter

Up Next Fest 2.0

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Up Next Fest 2.0

Demonstration: A Tulsa Hip Hop Showcase

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Demonstration: A Tulsa Hip Hop Showcase

Corusco // Fox Royale (fka Guys on a Bus)

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Corusco // Fox Royale (fka Guys on a Bus)

Sold Out - Otw Presents: Matt Maeson - the Day You Departed Tour

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Sold Out - Otw Presents: Matt Maeson - the Day You Departed Tour

Masked Intruder

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Masked Intruder

Black Mold Halloween Bash 5

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Black Mold Halloween Bash 5

Go for Gold // Lilac Kings / Second Glance

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Go for Gold // Lilac Kings / Second Glance

The Midnight Hour: Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
The Midnight Hour: Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...