Union Stage

740 Water Street SW, Washington, DC 20024
Washington DC 20024

Upcoming Events at Union Stage

Copeland

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Copeland

Bay Faction, Boyscott and more

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Bay Faction, Boyscott and more

No BS! Brass Band and The Trongone Band

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
No BS! Brass Band and The Trongone Band

White Ford Bronco

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 9:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
White Ford Bronco

Jimmie’s Chicken Shack and sev

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Jimmie’s Chicken Shack and sev

Matty Matheson

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Matty Matheson

ELHAE and Asiahn

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:30pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
ELHAE and Asiahn

Talos and Leon Of Athens

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Talos and Leon Of Athens

Kings Kaleidoscope

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
Kings Kaleidoscope

IFE

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:30pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Read More »
IFE
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...