Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Land Navigation at REI Virginia Beach

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 10:30am to 5:00pm
Virginia Beach REI
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Land Navigation at REI Virginia Beach

Lightweight Backpacking Workshop

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Virginia Beach REI
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Lightweight Backpacking Workshop

Treehouse! with Special Guest Rio

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Treehouse! with Special Guest Rio

Aaron Lewis - State I'm In Tour, Acoustic Songs & Stories

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Aaron Lewis - State I'm In Tour, Acoustic Songs & Stories

The Wailers Ft. Junior Marvin with Special Guest Buddha Council

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
The Wailers Ft. Junior Marvin with Special Guest Buddha Council

LGS Publishing Presents: New City Sounds

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
LGS Publishing Presents: New City Sounds

David Bromberg Quintet, with Special Guest Rob Williams

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
David Bromberg Quintet, with Special Guest Rob Williams

The Fighting Jamesons with Fixity

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
The Fighting Jamesons with Fixity

Carbon Leaf

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Carbon Leaf

Yheti's "Deformed Tour"

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Yheti's

Failure and Swervedriver, with Special Guest Criminal Hygeine

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Failure and Swervedriver, with Special Guest Criminal Hygeine

BoDeans

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
BoDeans

SoMo

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
SoMo

Papadosio: Content Coma Spring Tour 2019

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Papadosio: Content Coma Spring Tour 2019

Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin, and Lille with Lewis McGehee

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Read More »
Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin, and Lille with Lewis McGehee
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...