Add an Event

Waitsfield Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Concerts in Currier Park Series - AIi T

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 6:00pm
Currier Park
Barre, VT
Read More »

Mihali

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 4:00pm
Sugarhouse Soundworks
Waitsfield, VT
Read More »
Mihali

Billy Strings

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
The Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Billy Strings

The Boys of Summer

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 3:00pm
Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
The Boys of Summer

Concerts in Currier Park Series - Donna Thunder

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 6:00pm
Currier Park
Barre, VT
Read More »

Twiddle and The Robert Banks Trio

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 6:30pm
The Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Twiddle and The Robert Banks Trio

Twiddle and Gubbulidis

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
The Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Twiddle and Gubbulidis

Modest Mouse

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Modest Mouse

Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 7:00pm
Chandler Music Hall
Randolph, VT
Read More »
Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Concerts in Currier Park Series - Jacob Green, One Man Band

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 6:00pm
Currier Park
Barre, VT
Read More »

Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00pm
Chandler Music Hall
Randolph, VT
Read More »
Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

The VT Bluegrass Pioneers

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Chandler Center For The Arts
Randolph, VT
Read More »

Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:30pm
Chandler Music Hall
Randolph, VT
Read More »
Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:00pm
Chandler Music Hall
Randolph, VT
Read More »
Central Vermont Chamber Music Festival

Concerts in Currier Park Series - Elizabeth Renaud

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 6:00pm
Currier Park
Barre, VT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...