Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

A Dog's Journey

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 2:00pm
Narragansett, RI
Read More »

John Mulaney

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ryan Center
Narragansett, RI
Read More »
John Mulaney

5th Annual Halloween Gala

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Courthouse Center for The Arts
West Kingston, RI
Read More »

Halloween Bash

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ocean Mist
Wakefield, RI
Read More »

Children’s Halloween

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
The Towers
Narragansett, RI
Read More »

Psycho

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 2:00pm
Narragansett, RI
Read More »

Towers Tours After Dark

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Towers
Narragansett, RI
Read More »

The Elvis & Orbison Show

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
Courthouse Center for The Arts
West Kingston, RI
Read More »

Anthony B

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 9:30pm
The Ocean Mist
South Kingstown, RI
Read More »
Anthony B

Livingston Taylor - Live

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
Courthouse Center for The Arts
West Kingston, RI
Read More »

Vernon Reid

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Ocean Mist
South Kingstown, RI
Read More »
Vernon Reid

Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
South Kingstown Elks Lodge
Wakefield, RI
Read More »
Holiday Craft Fair

Food Truck Night at Sons of Liberty

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sons of Liberty Beer and Spirits Co.
South Kingstown, RI
Read More »
Food Truck Night at Sons of Liberty

BARGAIN- The Who Tribute

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
Courthouse Center for The Arts
West Kingston, RI
Read More »

SixFoxWhiskey and Northeast Traffic

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Ocean Mist
South Kingstown, RI
Read More »
SixFoxWhiskey and Northeast Traffic
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
#zillowcss { height: 400px; overflow-y: scroll; } .zsections { font-family: "Lucida Grande","Lucida Sans","Lucida Sans Unicode",sans-serif; } .zimage { float: left; margin: 0px 5px 5px 0px; } .zdetails { font-size: 13px; margin: 0px 0px 10px 0px; padding-bottom: 5px; border-bottom: 1px solid #1C617B; } .zlast { border-bottom: 0px; } .zaddress { font-weight: bold; } .zcstatez { font-weight: bold; } .zprice { font-size: 13px; } .zdetail { font-size: 13px; } .zsections:hover { background-color: #F1F7F9; cursor: pointer; } #zillowcss .zlink { color: inherit; text-decoration: none; }