Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Sister Nancy

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
Tellus360 – The Temple
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Sister Nancy

7th Annual Conestoga Car Show

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Conestoga, PA
Read More »

Annual Chapel Car Show

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00am
Chapel Church
Red Lion, PA
Read More »

Big Daddy Weave and Anne Wilson

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00pm
Genesis Church
York, PA
Read More »
Big Daddy Weave and Anne Wilson

I Don’t Know How But They Found Me

Monday, Sep 27, 2021 at 7:00pm
Phantom Power
Millersville, PA
Read More »
I Don’t Know How But They Found Me

Cruise-In at Shack Restaurant

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Shack Restaurant
Manheim, PA
Read More »

North Mississippi Allstars

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Vine Street Commons
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
North Mississippi Allstars

Garcia Peoples and Weak Signal

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Phantom Power
Millersville, PA
Read More »
Garcia Peoples and Weak Signal

The Felice Brothers

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
Phantom Power
Millersville, PA
Read More »
The Felice Brothers

Fall Community Day, Car Show and Trunk or Treat

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Grace Church Lancaster
Lancaster, PA
Read More »

Proud Monkey – Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Proud Monkey – Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Alex G

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 at 6:00pm
Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Alex G

Matt Braunger

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Matt Braunger

Bully

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 at 7:00pm
Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Bully

Huntingtons

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 at 7:00pm
Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Read More »
Huntingtons
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...