Add an Event

Waterbury Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Prospect Town Green
Prospect, CT
Read More »
Pumpkin Festival

Halloween Masquerade Sip and Shop

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Naugatuck Elks Lodge
Naugatuck, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:00pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 at 6:30pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 at 6:30pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »

Plymouth Hollowed Harvest Attraction

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 at 6:30pm
Camp Mattatuck
Plymouth, CT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...