Add an Event

Westfield Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Tim Barry and Cory Branan

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Tim Barry and Cory Branan

DJ Suss One

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
DJ Suss One

Diwali Festival of Lights

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Berkeley Heights YMCA
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Read More »
Diwali Festival of Lights

Me Saturdays: the Temptations Reunion

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Me Saturdays: the Temptations Reunion

MR East & Central Park: Funk Flex Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 9:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
MR East & Central Park: Funk Flex Thanksgiving Eve

The Nerds

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
The Nerds

Latin Vibe Fridays: Alex Sensation, DJ Prostyle

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Latin Vibe Fridays: Alex Sensation, DJ Prostyle

"The Best of" Hip Hop Classics W/ Mister Cee, DJ Illegal

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »

Man Overboard

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Man Overboard

Kulick

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Kulick

An O.Henry Christmas

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30pm
Westfield, NJ
Read More »

Cosmic Jerry Band

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Cranford Elks
Cranford, NJ
Read More »
Cosmic Jerry Band

Brian Fallon and Jared Hart

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Brian Fallon and Jared Hart

Brian Fallon and Jared Hart

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Brian Fallon and Jared Hart

Brian Fallon and Jared Hart

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Brian Fallon and Jared Hart
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...