Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Movie in the Park - The Rookie

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Christ Church Butterfield
Lombard, IL
Read More »

August Summer Concert - Petty Cash

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Cortesi Veterans Memorial Park
Villa Park, IL
Read More »

Movie Under The Moon - Scoob!

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 8:45pm
Sunnydale Park
Woodridge, IL
Read More »

Lombard’s Cruise Night and Summer Concert - Lake Effect

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Lombard, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Chicago Tribute Anthology

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Fishel Park
Downers Grove, IL
Read More »

Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Westmont, IL
Read More »
Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair

August Summer Concert - Classical Blast

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Cortesi Veterans Memorial Park
Villa Park, IL
Read More »

Lombard’s Cruise Night and Summer Concert - Pearl Jam Tribute

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Lombard, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Rosie and the Rivets

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Fishel Park
Downers Grove, IL
Read More »

Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Westmont, IL
Read More »
Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair

August Summer Concert - Rosie and the Rivets

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Cortesi Veterans Memorial Park
Villa Park, IL
Read More »

Drury Lane Presents: Ron Hawking

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Villa Park, IL
Read More »
Drury Lane Presents: Ron Hawking

Lombard’s Cruise Night and Summer Concert - The Associates

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Lombard, IL
Read More »

Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Westmont, IL
Read More »
Westmont Cruisin' Nights and Street Fair
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...