Add an Event

Wisconsin Dells Featured Events

De Dells Dirtest Dash Mud Run

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00am
Wisconsin Dells High School
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
De Dells Dirtest Dash Mud Run

Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thunder Valley Inn
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

High & Rising

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 5:00pm
Downtown Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
High & Rising

The Beach Boys

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
The Beach Boys

Beach Boys

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Beach Boys

Jerrod Niemann

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Jerrod Niemann

Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thunder Valley Inn
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Wayland

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Wayland

The Oak Ridge Boys

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 3:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
The Oak Ridge Boys

Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thunder Valley Inn
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Mitchell Tenpenny

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 5:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Mitchell Tenpenny

High & Rising

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 7:30pm
Downtown Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
High & Rising

Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thunder Valley Inn
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Wisconsin Dells Farmers Market

Whiskey Myers

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 4:30pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Whiskey Myers

Blue Knights Annual Bike and Car Show

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
The Keg and The Patio
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...