Add an Organization

Landmark Medical Center

115 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI
About Us:Landmark Medical Center is more than just a community hospital. We take great pride in our patient care, not only in the treatment of spec...
Read More »

Rhode Island Blood Center Woonsocket

2168 Diamond Hill Road
Woonsocket, RI
Blood and Platelet Donation CenterWalk-in or Make An Appointment Donation Hours:Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 7:00 pmSaturday and Sunday 8:00 am ...
Read More »

THCW - The Patrick J. Kennedy Primary Care Center

450 Clinton Street
Woonsocket, RI
Mission:      Thundermist’s mission is simple: to improve the health of our patients and communities by delivering e...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Anything Goes

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Anything Goes

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Anything Goes

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 2:00pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

Woonsocket Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Woonsocket, RI
More info »

See All Events