Add an Event

Montague Featured Events

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Stewardship Workday at Flower Creek Dunes

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Flower Creek Dunes Nature Preserve
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »

Montague Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montague, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...