Add an Event

Aurora Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
UCHealth - Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Joint Replacement Class

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
UCHealth - Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Anschutz Health and Wellness Center
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Total Joint Class Education Class

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Newborn Parenting Class

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
UCHealth Anschutz Inpatient Pavilion 2 - Anschutz Medical Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Spine Education Class

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Childbirth Preparation Class

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
UCHealth Anschutz Inpatient Pavilion 2 - Anschutz Medical Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Stroke Support Group For Survivors and Caregivers

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Aurora Corporate Plaza
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Total Joint Class Education Class

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Spine Education Class

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Joint Replacement Class

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
UCHealth - Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Total Joint Class Education Class

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Spine Education Class

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Stroke Support Group For Survivors and Caregivers

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Aurora Corporate Plaza
Aurora, CO
Read More »

Total Joint Class Education Class

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
The Medical Center Of Aurora - Main Campus
Aurora, CO
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...