Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Ultimate Scavenger Bend Photo Hunt: January 2023

Monday, Jan 30, 2023 from 12:00pm to 11:59pm
Bend, OR
Read More »

Ultimate Scavenger Bend Photo Hunt: January 2023

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 from 12:00pm to 11:59pm
Bend, OR
Read More »

Dirtwire

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 at 8:00pm
The Midtown
Bend, OR
Read More »
Dirtwire

The Elovaters, Surfer Girl and more

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 at 9:00pm
Volcanic Theatre Pub
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Elovaters, Surfer Girl and more

The Wood Brothers and Taylor Ashton

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
The Midtown
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Wood Brothers and Taylor Ashton

The Wood Brothers

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 at 7:00pm
Midtown Music Hall
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Wood Brothers

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 at 8:00pm
Volcanic Theatre Pub
Bend, OR
Read More »
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Sicard Hollow and The Sweet Lillies

Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 8:00pm
Volcanic Theatre Pub
Bend, OR
Read More »
Sicard Hollow and The Sweet Lillies

Kitchen Dwellers and Lindsay Lou

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
Domino Room
Bend, OR
Read More »
Kitchen Dwellers and Lindsay Lou

Oregon WinterFest

Friday, Feb 17, 2023 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center
Redmond, OR
Read More »
Oregon WinterFest

The Motet

Friday, Feb 17, 2023 at 7:30pm
Volcanic Theatre Pub
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Motet

Oregon WinterFest

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 from 11:00am to 10:00pm
Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center
Redmond, OR
Read More »
Oregon WinterFest

The Motet

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 at 7:30pm
Volcanic Theatre Pub
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Motet

The Emo Night Tour

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 at 8:00pm
Midtown
Bend, OR
Read More »
The Emo Night Tour

Oregon WinterFest

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center
Redmond, OR
Read More »
Oregon WinterFest
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...