Add an Event

Birmingham Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

The Sword

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 at 8:30pm
Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Sword

Tycho and Com Truise

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Tycho and Com Truise

The Powell Brothers

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 8:00pm
Tin Roof Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Powell Brothers

Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 at 6:00pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold

Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

2020 Comedy Jam featuring DC Young Fly & Desi Banks

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
2020 Comedy Jam featuring DC Young Fly & Desi Banks

Angie K

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Tin Roof Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Angie K

Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

ill.Gates

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 9:00pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
ill.Gates

Brian Regan

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Brian Regan

Lovett or Leave It

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Lyric Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Lovett or Leave It

Chris Knight

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Chris Knight

Aeg 25th Anniversary Concert

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Aeg 25th Anniversary Concert

The Molly Ringwalds

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Molly Ringwalds

Chicano Batman and Le Butcherettes

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Chicano Batman and Le Butcherettes
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...